12 DPO

Negative! That is what my result was this morning.  I’m kinda bummed.  It may be too early to get a positive test or I may not be pregnant.  Since I bought two tests, I will test again.  But I will wait until I actually miss my period.  Which is what I had planned to do in the first place.  So at the earliest I may test Saturday or maybe even later if I don’t get my period.

My breasts are still sensitive and I also had forgotten to note the pimples I am breaking out in.  I haven’t had bumps in years.  If this is PMS, then this is some MAJOR PMS!  At this point, all I can do is wait…

Leave a Reply

